WW Weigh-In ~ Week 1

After a holiday filled with food, fun and frivolity, today was the day I had to face the music.

Part of me was dreading it, but the other part of me was looking forward to seeing the damage I’d done.  Weird, right?  I think it’s because I know that today is my official brand new start and I will be using this number as my “rock bottom” for this chapter of my weight loss journey.

It wasn’t as bad as it could have been, so I’m not going to beat myself up over it.  I am just going to use today’s number as my starting point.  But since I said I was going to be honest and accountable … I was up 1lb from last week’s weigh-in.  That means I am officially 13.4lbs more than my pre-wedding weigh-in.  It also means I have 13.4lbs that I would like to say goodbye to in 2015.

It’s going to be a long journey, especially since I am not someone who loses weight quickly, but I am going to keep at it!  And I hope you’ll be here every step of the way 🙂

~ Jackie

MY WEIGHT LOSS GOALS FOR 2015

2 thoughts on “WW Weigh-In ~ Week 1

Leave a Reply

