WW Weigh-In ~ Week 2

Whoo hooo!  I saw some success on the scale at this week’s Weight Watchers weigh-in!

1.1lbs to be exact!

I know, I know … nothing crazy.  But it’s a step in the right direction.  And besides, a loss is a loss, right?!

My week wasn’t filled with success, however.  I didn’t make it to the gym once.  I also didn’t eat as well as I could have.  But, I did WAY better than I did over the holidays … and I’m gonna celebrate that AND my 1.1lb loss!

I am hoping (and planning!!) to make it back to the gym this week, but have been feeling a bit under the weather.  As soon as I feel like I’m well enough to sweat my butt off,  I will … I promise!

So, taking into account this week’s loss, I only have 12.3lbs to lose to be at my pre-wedding weight.  I can do this!

How are you doing with your goals?  Any challenges?  Any achievements?

~ Jackie

2 thoughts on “WW Weigh-In ~ Week 2

Leave a Reply

