WW Weigh-In ~ Week 4

visla

 See that cute little puppy face?  That’s how I looked yesterday morning when I weighed in.  But less cute, since I just rolled out of bed and headed straight to my WW meeting.

Yep, you guessed it.  I was UP on the scale yesterday morning.  1.4lbs to be exact.  And yep, you guessed it again.  I was NOT impressed.

I thought I had done pretty good all week.  It was super crazy, so I didn’t get to the gym once, but I ate within my points most days, drank lots of water and tracked … yet, I was still up.  Oh, and I didn’t have dinner on Friday night (I know, not good), so I thought I would have seen even more of a loss on the scale Saturday morning.  Obviously not the case.

It’s so hard not to get discouraged, especially after saying no to temptation quite a few times throughout the week.  However, I am going to try to screw my head on straight, clear my mind and just get back to basics.

1) Eat within my points
2) Track everything
3) Exercise
4) Drink water and green tea

I just have to keep my eye on the prize and remember that this is a marathon, not a race.

I can do this!!

~ Jackie

My Weight Loss Stats

This Week: up 1.4lbs

Total Lost in 2015: down 0.6lbs

Left to Lose: 12.8lbs

Leave a Reply

