WW Weigh-In ~ Week 5

Yep, you guessed it.  I didn’t do so well at the scale this week.

I was up 1lb, which means overall I have gained 1.6lbs since starting this “weight loss journey” 5 weeks ago.  So much for that, huh?

Do you know how frustrating that is and how disappointed in myself I am?  I feel awful.  Especially because I slacked majorly this week.  I know I am the only one to blame for my weight gain, but it still sucks.

I feel like a broken record, but enough is ENOUGH.

I WILL track every bite, lick and taste.

I WILL stay within my Weight Watchers Points+.

I WILL exercise.

I WILL see a loss on the scale this Saturday.

~ Jackie

My Weight Loss Stats

This Week: up 1lb

Total Lost in 2015: UP 1.6lbs 😦

Left to Lose: 13.8lbs

Leave a Reply

