WW Weigh-In ~ Week 6

I don’t think my smile could have gotten any bigger on Saturday morning 🙂 🙂 🙂

Yep, you guessed it … I saw a loss on the scale!

1.7lbs to be exact.

And since it was the first weigh-in of the month, it meant I didn’t have to pay Weight Watchers for being over my Lifetime Goal Weight.  So, I lost weight and saved money!!

I didn’t make it to the gym once last week, but I did focus on the other goals I set for myself:

1) Tracking EVERYTHING.  Good, bad and ugly.

2) Eating within my points.  I wasn’t perfect, but I wasn’t terrible either.

3) Exercising.  No, I didn’t make it to the gym, but I did try to walk more.  I even walked to a dinner I had on Friday night in the freezing cold (-13) and looked like hell when I got there, LOL.

So, I can truly say I earned this loss.  Now I just have to keep at it.

Here’s to a great week!

~ Jackie

My Weight Loss Stats

This Week: down 1.7lbs

Total Lost in 2015: down 0.1lbs

Left to Lose: 13.7lbs

2 thoughts on “WW Weigh-In ~ Week 6

Leave a Reply

