WW Weigh-In ~ Week 7

Happy Monday!  How was your week?  Mine was crazy busy and a little insane, but overall a success!

I was down 1.2lbs on the scale on Saturday morning, which felt SO good!

As I mentioned, my week was nutty, which usually means bad food choices.  But not last week!  I kept my eye on the prize and tracked every bite, lick and taste.  I also made sure to drink all of my water.

Unfortunately I didn’t make it to the gym (yet again!), but I am planning to go to hot yoga on Thursday evening.

I am also planning on getting a bunch of walking in, since I finally found my FitBit!  I got it for Christmas a couple of years ago and haven’t been able to find it for months.  Yesterday I was cleaning and found it in the most bizarre place.  You know one of those candles with a lid?  Yeah, it was inside one of those!  What would even possess me to put it in there in the first place?!  I must have been drunk, LOL.  Anyway, I am super pumped to have it back … and plan on making good use of it this week.  My hubby also has one, so I plan on challenging him to a friendly step-off to motivate me even further.  Oh, and I am extra excited to use it because now the WW app syncs to FitBit, so I will earn Activity Points too.  Whoo hoo!!

Wishing you a great week!

~ Jackie

My Weight Loss Stats

This Week: down 1.2lbs

Total Lost in 2015: down 1.3lbs

Left to Lose: 12.5lbs

One thought on “WW Weigh-In ~ Week 7

Leave a Reply

